Requirement: FTA_SSL.3 TSF-initiated Termination.
Automatic logout for idle users is configured in the minutesBeforeAutomaticLogout setting of the default.json file. By default, the numeric value for the setting is 0, which disables the feature. To enable automatic logout, replace the 0 with the desired number of minutes that a user can remain inactive on the Web Console before being logged out. When automatic logout is enabled, a warning message begins to display on the Web Console 30 seconds before the user is logged out.