Only case owners can remove collaborators from a case. Any case collaborator can transfer case ownership. All ownership changes are stored in the Case History. Users cannot remove themselves from a case.
To remove a collaborator from a case:
Open the case details view of the relevant case. For details on opening the Case Details view, see Open the Case Details View.
- In the Collaborators panel on the right, click the Minus icon next to the collaborator whom you want to remove.
The collaborator is removed from the case.