To delete a user login:

  1. Open the NetMon Web Management interface.
  2. On the top navigation bar, click Configuration, and then click the Manage Users tab.
  3. In the user grid, click the Delete  icon in that user's Actions column. You need to confirm your choice.

    The default admin user cannot be deleted.